True Tears, Clannad, Baka and Test character rankings

Hmm, forgot to throw this up with my other thoughts.

True Tears

  1. Isurugi Noe
  2. Nakagami Shinichiro
  3. Yuasa Hiromi
  4. Ando Aiko
Clannad / Afterstory
  1. Okazaki Ushio
  2. Okazaki Tomoya
  3. Furukawa Nagisa
  4. Ichinose Kotomi
  5. Fujibayashi Kyou
  6. Furukawa Akio
  7. Sakagami Tomoyo
  8. Furukawa Sanae
  9. Sunohara Youhei
  10. Miyazawa Yukine
Baka and Test
  1. Kirishima Shoko
  2. Shimada Minami
  3. Himeji Mizuki
  4. Akihisa Yoshii
  5. Sakamoto Yuuji
One thought on “True Tears, Clannad, Baka and Test character rankings

  1. Nice lists! I mostly agree with you on True Tears and Clannad.

    Just want to say that I’ve finally responded to your comment on my True Tears Review. This is the blog writer for Assessing the Anime.

    That blog is now kind of in an archival state, as I now blog over on Rabbit Poets from time-to-time. If you have any comments to make on one of my old Assessing the Anime blogs, that’s cool, but I don’t check it regularly anymore, so it might take me awhile to get back to you, just so you know.

Leave a Reply

